Outdoor Living & Landscaping Blog | Creekside Landscapes
Is Your Lawn Mowing Company Following These Techniques? They Should Be!
Sunday, May 29, 2022

Is Your Lawn Mowing Company Following These Techniques? They Should Be!

 
3 Reasons Why You Should Replenish Your Mulch This Spring in Illinois
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

3 Reasons Why You Should Replenish Your Mulch This Spring in Illinois

 
Want a Great Lawn Without Waiting? Get Sod!
Monday, May 02, 2022

Want a Great Lawn Without Waiting? Get Sod!

 
Create the Outdoor Living Space of Your Dreams
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Create the Outdoor Living Space of Your Dreams

 
Here’s Why Overseeding Should Always Be Paired With Aeration
Thursday, April 21, 2022

Here’s Why Overseeding Should Always Be Paired With Aeration

 
3 Simple Ways to Increase Your Property’s Curb Appeal
Wednesday, April 13, 2022

3 Simple Ways to Increase Your Property’s Curb Appeal

 
When Is the Best Time to Aerate Your Lawn in Illinois?
Monday, April 04, 2022

When Is the Best Time to Aerate Your Lawn in Illinois?

 
Missed Out on Fall Aeration? You Can Still Schedule This Spring!
Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Missed Out on Fall Aeration? You Can Still Schedule This Spring!

 
Mulch Vs. Rocks: Which Is the Better Ground Cover?
Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Mulch Vs. Rocks: Which Is the Better Ground Cover?

 
How Often Should You Be Replenishing the Mulch in Your Garden?
Thursday, March 10, 2022

How Often Should You Be Replenishing the Mulch in Your Garden?